Latest Announcement:

Qingdao Tian Shengda Graphite Co., Ltd. produces flake graphite, expanded graphite, special graphite powder, carbon brush special graphite powder, friction material for graphite powder, colloidal graphite, copper cover agent, etc. Tel: 0532-85451658 / 85451666/18661910630

Graphite, graphite powder, flake graphite, expanded graphite, graphite manufacturers - Qingdao days Shengda Graphite Co., Ltd.

Phone

0532-85451658

About us

当前位置:Home > About us

      Qingdao Tianshengda graphite CO., LTD. is located in Laixi which called“Home of graphite”. We have well-developed transportation facilities in 100KM access connection with Qingdao port.It is one of the important flake graphite production bases in China.
      Our company was established in 2002. We owns a graphite mining area of 2 million square meters. The company specializes in manufacture of flake graphite, medium and high carbon graphite, as well as all kinds of other graphite products. More than 50,000 tons of graphite products are produced each year. Products of the company are supplied to more than 500 clients throughout China and exported to Japan, South Korea,India, Southeast Asia and dozens of European and American countries.
      In addition, the company developed special graphite powder for powder metallurgy and special graphite powder for carbon brush which has been well received by domestic and foreign users.
      Our company can develop new products according to the requirements of customers. we can supply a wide range of flake graphite, which with different carbon content and size.We would like to supply the first-class products and service to all the customers. We wish to make progress together with friends all over the world.

        

 


Contact us

Tel:0532-85451658

E-mail:tssmo@tssmo.com

Add:Shandong Province Laixi City Nanlan

LINK:
QINGDAO TIANSHENGDA GRAPHITE CO., LTD. Add: NANLAN , LAIXI, SHANDONG Tel:0532-85451658/85451666/18661910630 Fax:0532-85452618
Official website::www.tssmo.comE-mail:tssmo@tssmo.com tssmo@163.com ICP:

最新公告:

热烈庆祝青岛天丰石墨有限公司新厂房建成投产,该项目是由青岛天盛达石墨有限公司和原青岛天丰石墨有限公司共同出资建设,主要生产膨胀石墨,鳞片石墨,高纯石墨,高碳石墨等各种石墨制品。

青岛天盛达石墨有限公司

咨询热线

0532-85451658

关于我们

当前位置:主页 > 关于我们

        青岛天盛达石墨有限公司位于素有“石墨之乡”美誉的莱西市,境内交通发达,与青岛港相距仅100公里,是全国重要的鳞片石墨生产基地之一。
      我公司成立于2002年,拥有面积200万平方米的石墨矿区。公司专业生产鳞片石墨、中碳、高碳、高纯石墨到超细微粉,各种石墨产品一应俱全。公司年产各种石墨产品50000多吨,销往日本、韩国、印度、东南亚以及几十个欧美国家和地区。
        公司开发的粉末冶金专用石墨粉、碳刷专用石墨粉、摩擦材料专用石墨粉、胶体石墨、铜覆盖剂等,受到国内外广大用户的一致好评。公司有较强的科研能力,可以根据客户的要求开发新产品。我们可以供应各种不同碳含量和尺寸的鳞片石墨。
        公司愿将一流的产品、一流的服务奉献给广大用户,与海内外仁人志士携手共进!

 


联系我们

电话:0532-85451658

邮箱:tssmo@tssmo.com

地址:山东省·莱西市·南岚

青岛天盛达石墨有限公司 地 址:山东省·莱西市·南岚 电 话:0532-85451658/85451666/18661910630 传 真:0532-85452618
联系人:徐经理 手机:13853262772 邮 编:266619 网 址:www.tssmo.comE-mail:tssmo@tssmo.com tssmo@163.com ICP备案号: 鲁ICP备16017785号-1
技术支持:笨鸟网络